Print
College Calendar

Campus Opening Hours

Term-time opening hours for all four main campuses.

Monday
7am-7pm*
Tuesday7am-7pm*
Wednesday7am-7pm*
Thursday7am-7pm*
Friday7am-7pm*
Saturday9am-6pm (on request for special events)
Sunday​​​9am-6pm (on request for special events)

*Campuses open from 7pm - 9.30pm when showing student ID.

NB:  During teaching breaks and holidays, campuses close at 6 pm Monday to Thursday, and 5 pm Friday.


 


Term Times 

18/19
Semester 1: Monday 27 August 2018 - Friday 18 January 2019

Semester 2: Monday 21 January 2019 - Friday 14 June 2019


Holidays

18/19 Term

September Holiday
Monday 17 September
College closed
October BreakMonday 15 October - Friday 19 October
Christmas Break
Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January
College closed
February BreakMonday 11 February - Friday 15 February
Easter HolidayMonday 8 April - Monday 22 April

Friday 19th April and Monday 22nd April
College closed
May Day Public Holiday
Monday 6 May
College closed


Specialist areas such as the Music Box and Sports Hall at Sighthill; The Club at Milton Road; and the Hub at Granton may operate longer opening times on certain days. Please check with the individual area for details.
​​
​​
InfoGraphic
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
Name Email Phone Message
Please leave this field blank
For further information please contact the College t: 0131 669 4400 | Disclaimer
Text Size + - Background Colour Text Colour
Inverted Grey Simple Soft Red Blue Green Yellow Violet Default
Black Grey White Soft Red Blue Green Yellow Violet Default
×